Media contacts

RELX Group

Paul Abrahams, Head of Corporate Communications
press.office@relx.com

Rosanna Armstrong, Media Relations Manager
rosanna.armstrong@relx.com

Elsevier

Tom Reller, Vice President, Corporate Relations
Tel: +1 215 239 3508
t.reller@elsevier.com

Harald Boersma, Director Corporate Relations
Tel: +31 20 485 27 36
h.boersma@elsevier.com

RISK & BUSINESS ANALYTICS

LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Megan Mahoney, Vice President Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 678 694 6032
megan.mahoney@lexisnexis.com

Data Services and Other Brands and Services
Jane Baldwin, Head of Corporate Communications
Tel: +44 20 8652 8018
jane.baldwin@rbi.co.uk

LexisNexis Legal & Professional

LexisNexis Media Relations
Tel: +1 937 865-6800, x56044
Toll Free: +1 800 227 9597 x56044
http://www.lexisnexis.com/trial/media-inquiries.asp

Stephanie Sommese, Vice President Global Communications
Tel: +1 908 500 0397
stephanie.sommese@lexisnexis.com

Reed Exhibitions

Catherine Warren, Manager, Corporate Marketing
Tel: +44 20 8910 7124
catherine.warren@reedexpo.co.uk

Note: To add/edit documents/links, please navigate through the Advanced Editing visible in the ribbon at the top.